4A’s Dallas Council Board of Governors

Michael Boone, Chairman
Launch Agency

Kryslyn Burks

Jesse Greenberg
Ackerman McQueen

Kurt Schweitzer
Southwest Media Group

Mike Sullivan
Loomis Agency

Kelly Correia

Kim Moss
TM Advertising

Tim Rumpler

Trent Walters
The Richards Group


Dennis D’Amico
Executive Director

Peter Noble
Director, Institute for Advanced Advertising Studies

Gregory T. Walker
Senior Vice President – 4A’s Southern Region